Kathrin Bleks
Geschäftsleitung

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-0

mail info@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Mirko Rautenberg
Vertriebsleitung

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-0

mail info@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Ralph Hemberger
Betriebsleiter

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-0

mail hemberger@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Christine Volk
Auftragsbearbeitung

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-23

mail volk@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Michael Wieczorek
Programmierung

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-24

mail wieczorek@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Jürgen Gräser
Produktion

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-25

mail info@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Mario Wallburg
Kundenansprechpartner

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-22

mail wallburg@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Ferdinand Spohr-Kohl
Qualitätssicherung

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-26

mail spohr-kohl@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Sascha Menkinoski
Vertrieb

phone +49 (0) 152 217 46 778

mail menkinoski@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Wolfgang Pieh

Vertriebsleitung

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-26

mail pieh@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

Anica Breitkreuz

Qualitätsmanagement / Datenschutzbeauftragte

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00

mail breitkreuz@rexroth-rhinow.de