Kathrin Bleks
Geschäftsleitung
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-0

mail info@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Ralph Hemberger
Betriebsleiter / Vertrieb
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-0

mail hemberger@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Christine Volk
Auftragsbearbeitung
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-23

mail volk@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Michael Wieczorek
Programmierung
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-24

mail wieczorek@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Jürgen Gräser
Produktion
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-25

mail info@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Sandra Halbig
Kundenansprechpartner
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-22

mail halbig@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Wolfgang Pieh
Vertriebsleitung
 

phone +49 (0) 931 780 904-26

mail pieh@rexroth-metallbearbeitung.de

 

Robert Hurte
Qualitätsmanagement / Datenschutzbeauftragte

phone 03 38 75 / 37 00

mail hurte@rexroth-rhinow.de